A member of our care staff is no longer with us so how do I prevent them from accessing the system?

If you wish for a member, or former member, of your care staff to no longer have access to the Nobi application, you can remove them from the system by archiving them via User Management.

If you wish for a member, or former member, of your care staff to no longer have access to the Nobi application, you can remove them from the system by archiving them via User Management.

Archiving a user will remove the user’s ability to log in and access the Nobi application. It will also prevent them from receiving notifications when a resident falls.

Learn more about archiving a user here.