A member of our care staff is no longer with us so how do I prevent them from accessing the system?

If you wish that a member, or former member, of your care staff no longer have access to the Nobi application, you can remove them from the system by archiving them via User Management.

Archiving a user will remove the user’s ability to log in and access the Nobi application. It will also prevent them from receiving notifications when a resident falls.

Learn more about archiving a user here.