Learn more about Nobi’s privacy settings here.
Why can’t I review a fall that happened last month?
For privacy reasons, all image and video recordings related to a fall are automatically deleted after 14 days.
Sign-in did not complete.
For privacy reasons, all image and video recordings related to a fall are automatically deleted after 14 days.
Learn more about Nobi’s privacy settings here.